Loading...
Menu

Ημερολόγιo

Σημαντικές ημερομηνίες για το Anatolia Elementary School για το σχολικό έτος 2020-2021:

Monday, September 7

First day of classes

Monday - Wednesday October 26-28

St. Demetrios Day / OXI Day – No classes

Saturday, October 31

Halloween

Tuesday, November 17

Commemoration of Polytechnic Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday December 10

End of First Semester

Wednesday, December 23

Last day of classes before Christmas vacation

Friday, January 8

Classes resume after Christmas vacation

Wednesday , March 10

End of Second Semester

Monday, March 15

Clean Monday: No classes

Thursday, March 25

Greek Independence Day: No classes

Friday, April 23

Last Day of Classes before Easter Break

Monday, May 10

Classes resume after Easter Break

Monday, June 14

Last day of AES classes

Tuesday, June 15

Progress Reports

Share

 

Δημοτικό Μικρών Τάξεων
Β. Σεβενίδη 31A
Τηλ: 2310 301 330, 2310 398 254

Δημοτικό Μεγάλων Τάξεων
Τζον Κένεντι 60
Τηλ: 2310 398 370

Νηπιαγωγείο
Τζον Κένεντι 60
Τηλ: 2310 398 275

55535 Πυλαία, Θεσσαλονίκη