Institutional Leadership - President's Cabinet
Dr. Panos Vlachos – President
Peter Chresanthakes – Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Theodore Filaretos – Vice President for Primary & Secondary Education
Pavlos Floros – Vice President for Finance & Human Resources / CFO
Dr. Roxanne Giampapa - Vice President for International School / Head of School, Pinewood
Dr. Stamos Karamouzis – Vice President for Academic Affairs / Provost, ACT
Yanis Tsorbatzoglou – Chief Operating Officer for Planning & Innovation and Vice President for Cross Divisional Programs 
Coordinator of the President's Cabinet: Elena Charalabides
Institutional Contacts
Manos Agrodimos - Procurement Coordinator
Alexia Dara – Boarding Department Director
Argyris Goutsidis – Director of Buildings & Grounds
Ilias Kalambokis - STEM Coordinator
Vasilis Karkampounas - IT Director
Natasa Kotanidou - Senior Human Resources Officer
Maria Kyparissopoulou - Development Director, Boston Office
Valerie Mavrikis - Controller, Boston Office
Eleni Papadopoulou - Chief Accountant
Theodore Papanestoros - Marketing Director
Haido Samara - Director of Instructional Design and Development
Korina Theodoridou - High School Scholarship and Enrollment Coordinator
Prokopis Tsitsios - Director of Security and Cleaning Services
Evi Tramantza - Director of Libraries and Archives
 Anatolia Elementary School
Eleftheria Gerovasileiou – Principal
Elena Kota - Kindergarten Principal
 Anatolia High School
Kyriakos Arvanitis – Dean of 1st Lykeion
Ioanna Tsitsikli – Dean of 2nd Lykeion
Stelios Axarlis – Dean of 1st Gymnasium

Kallirroi Stamati – Dean of 2nd Gymnasium

Helen Hondropoulos – Chair, English Department
Anna Billi-Petmeza – Coordinator of International Baccalaureate
Arian Kotsi – Director, US College Counseling and Anatolia Summer Camp
Leda Antoniou – Director of Extra-Curricular Activities
 ACT - American College of Thessaloniki
Dr. Stamos Karamouzis - Vice President for Academic Affairs | ACT Provost
Dr. Grigoris Baglavas – Associate Dean for Administration and Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Nikos Hourvouliadis – Chair, Business Division
Dr. Sevasti Kessapidou - Associate Dean of Academic Affairs | Director, Life Long Learning Center
Dr. Maria Kyriakidou – Chair, Humanities & Social Sciences Division
George Kokkas - Director, Entrepreneurship Hub
Roula Lebetli – Director of Admissions
Manolis Maou - Chair, Science and Technology Division | Interim Director of Enrollment
Heather Funk Theodoridi – Director of International Programs
Antigoni Vlachopoulou – Registar
Dr. David Wisner - Executive Director, Dukakis Center for Public and Humanitarian Service
Ancillary Academic Programs
Rodney Coules – Director, Testing Office
Fay Marinidis – Director, Bilingual Program
Maria Proestopoulos - Director, Anatolia Elementary School Afterschool Programs & Rainbow Program
Dr. Georgia Tsoulfa - Director, Center for Talented Youth Greece


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.