Loading...
Menu
College Visits 2018-2019

College Visits 2018-2019

SEPTEMBER 2018

Thursday, September 13:  Bard College Berlin (http://www.berlin.bard.edu/), Bard College Annandale (http://www.bard.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, September 26:  Worcester Polytechnic Institute (www.wpi.edu), Emerson College (https://www.emerson.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

 

OCTOBER 2018

Monday, October 1:  Elmhurst College (www.elmhurst.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, October 3:  St. Lawrence University (https://www.stlawu.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, October 4:  Bentley University (https://www.bentley.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Friday, October 5:  New York University Abu Dhabi (http://nyuad.nyu.edu/en/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Friday, October 5:  Widener University (www.widener.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library Seminar Room (pending)

Sunday, October 7:  EVENING PRESENTATION - McKenna College (https://www.cmc.edu/), Middlebury College (http://www.middlebury.edu), 19:00 at Seth Frank Hall, Perrotis College, American Farm School

Monday, October 8:  Davidson College (www.davidson.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, October 10:  Lawrence University (www.lawrence.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, October 11:  Savannah College of Art and Design (https://www.scad.edu/ ), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Sunday, October 14:  EVENING PRESENTATION - Savannah College of Art and Design (https://www.scad.edu/ ), 17:00 at The Met Hotel Conference Rooms

Thursday, October 18:  Kalamazoo College (www.kzoo.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Friday, October 19:  EVENING PRESENTATION - American Universities Abroad (https://www.americanuniabroad.com/), 19:00 at Raphael Hall

Monday, October 22:  Pomona College (www.pomona.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, October 24:  American University (https://www.american.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, October 29:  Texas Christian University (http://www.txstate.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, October 31:  Amherst College (https://www.amherst.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday, November 2:  The University of Akron (https://www.uakron.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, November 5:  The University of Richmond (www.richmond.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Tuesday, November 6:  Union College (www.union.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, November 7:  Lynn University (www.lynn.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, November 12:  Grinnell College (www.grinnell.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, November 14:  Hobart & William Smith Colleges (http://www2.hws.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, November 22:  The New School, Parsons Paris (https://www.newschool.edu/parsons-paris/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

 

DECEMBER 2018

Friday, December 14: McNeese State University (www.mcneese.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Share

Ακαδημαϊκές συνεργασίες
international_ib cern masthead
Πιστοποιήσεις
masthead

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί cookies ώστε να βελτιώσει την εμπειρία περιήγησης.