Loading...
Menu
College Visits

College Visits

SEPTEMBER 2022

Thursday, September 22: New York University (www.nyu.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Monday, September 26:  St. Lawrence University (www.stlawu.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Tuesday, September 27:  Pomona College (www.pomona.edu), University of Chicago (www.uchicago.edu), Williams College (www.williams.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, September 28:  Bentley University (www.bentley.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

OCTOBER 2022

Tuesday, October 4:  American Universities Abroad (www.americanuniabroad.com), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, October 6:  Emerson College (www.emerson.edu), Worcester Polytechnic Institute (www.wpi.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Monday, October 24:  Amherst College (www.amherst.edu), Bowdoin College (www.bowdoin.edu), Swarthmore College (www.swarthmore.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Monday, October 31:  Mt. Holyoke College (www.mtholyoke.edu/), Union College (www.union.edu/), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

NOVEMBER 2022

Thursday November 3:  New York University Abu Dhabi (nyuad.nyu.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Monday, November 7:  Lawrence University (www.lawrence.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, November 9:  Davidson College (www.davidson.edu), Ohio Wesleyan University (www.owu.edu), University of San Francisco (www.usfca.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, November 10:   Bard College (www.bard.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Friday, November 11:  Franklin & Marshall College (www.fandm.edu), 13:15 in the Library AV Room

Share

 

Τζον Κέννεντυ 60
Πυλαία, Τ.Κ. 55535
Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
Τηλ. +30 2310 398200
Email: Αυτή η διεύθυνση ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου προστατεύεται από τους αυτοματισμούς αποστολέων ανεπιθύμητων μηνυμάτων. Χρειάζεται να ενεργοποιήσετε τη JavaScript για να μπορέσετε να τη δείτε.

Ακαδημαϊκές συνεργασίες
international_ib cern masthead
Πιστοποιήσεις
masthead