Loading...
Menu
College Visits

College Visits

SEPTEMBER 2019

Thursday, September 12: St. Lawrence University (https://www.stlawu.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, September 16: Macalester College (https://www.macalester.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Saturday, September 21: 19:00 - EVENING PRESENTATION – AMERICAN FARM SCHOOL (Seth Frank Auditorium in Perottis College): Stanford University (https://www.stanford.edu/), University of Pennsylvania (https://www.upenn.edu/), Wellesley College (https://www.wellesley.edu/)

Wednesday, September 25: Bentley University (https://www.bentley.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Friday, September 27: Worcester Polytechnic Institute (www.wpi.edu), Emerson College (https://www.emerson.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, September 30: Pomona College (www.pomona.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

OCTOBER 2019

Thursday, October 3: Davidson College (www.davidson.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, October 7: Mount Holyoke College (https://www.mtholyoke.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, October 10: Widener University (https://www.widener.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Friday, October 11: New York University Abu Dhabi (http://nyuad.nyu.edu/en/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, October 21: Loyola University Chicago (https://www.luc.edu/), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Thursday, October 31: EVENING PRESENTATION - American Universities Abroad (https://www.americanuniabroad.com/), 19:00 (Venue TBA)

NOVEMBER 2019

Tuesday, November 12: Kalamazoo College (www.kzoo.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Monday, November 18: Union College (www.union.edu/), Ohio Wesleyan University (www.owu.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

DECEMBER 2019

Tuesday, December 3: Elmhurst College (www.elmhurst.edu), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Wednesday, December 11: Savannah College of Art and Design (https://www.scad.edu/ ), 13:10 – 13:55 in the Library AV Room

Share

Ακαδημαϊκές συνεργασίες
international_ib cern masthead
Πιστοποιήσεις
masthead

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί cookies ώστε να βελτιώσει την εμπειρία περιήγησης.